null

The Dead of Winter is upon us: one-on-one prologue sessions now up on YouTube

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 10th Feb 2020

The Dead of Winter is upon us! Miss the livestream on Chaosium Twitch? Don't worry. You can catch the four one-on-one prologue sessions on the Chaosium Youtube channel. Keeper Mike Mason @mikemason leads each player through a strange and defining event for their character.

Jayson Green @ConPlusRPG is playing Maxime Elliot, a dilettante:

Lynne Hardy @CogsandCakes is playing Francis Ball, a private investigator:

Jema @SparklyJem is playing Georgina Sullivan, a sculptor.

Becky @ConPlusRPG is playing Eleanor Wright, a journalist.

The strange reappearance of people long gone from the investigators’ lives precedes the arrival of two curious letters, both asking for help from unexpected sources. The investigators are drawn into a series of events taking them far from home and into the unfamiliar and potentially dangerous landscape of Soviet Russia where friends may be enemies and enemies might be friends.

Join us for an adventure like no other: Tuesdays at 8pm GMT (UK) / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST live on Twitch TV, then later on YouTube.