null

Join a cast of brand new players as they explore RuneQuest for the first time at PAX online - Tues 15 Sept

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 7th Sep 2020

RQG at PAX Online

https://online.paxsite.com/schedule/panel/chaosium-creators-series-runequest

Join a cast of brand new players as they explore RuneQuest for the first time! The perfect actual play to learn more about the mythic setting of RuneQuest, and the unique (and brutal!) game mechanics.

Tuesday September 15th - 19:45 AEST / 11:45 CEST / 02:45 PDT Watch on PAX Twitch2.

Chaosium's director of organised play Todd Gardiner is Gamemaster for Noura Ibrahim @nouralogicalPanda TV @PandaTVoceBecca Scott @thebeccascott, and Brian Holland @BWHolland.