null

The RuneQuest Starter Stream: Episode 02 - A Rough Landing is now up on YouTube

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 26th Feb 2022

The Stream of Chaos is playing RuneQuest!

In this episode, the heroes—Bridgett Jeffries, David Naylor, London Carlisle and Cynthia Marie—receive their first quest from GM James Coquillat and set forth towards Mernyr's Landing.

If you want to join us live, we stream every Monday at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / Tuesday 10am AEDT on the Stream of Chaos at Twitch!

Get your own copy of the RuneQuest Starter Set—everything you need to play the world’s best roleplaying game of gods, cults, magic, family, and fantasy—here!