null

The RuneQuest Starter Stream: Episode 01 - A Rough Landing is now up on YouTube

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 19th Feb 2022

Episode One of the RuneQuest Starter Stream is now available on YouTube:

Join Bridgett Jeffries, David Naylor, London Carlisle, Cynthia Marie, and James Coquillat this Monday for episode two and a RuneQuest Starter Set pdf giveaway!

Live Mondays at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / Tuesday 10am AEDT on the Stream of Chaos at Twitch!