null

The Call of Cthulhu Mystery Program explores 'The Crack’d and Crook’d Manse' for charity - Nov 13 & 14

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 8th Nov 2020

The award-winning actual play audio drama, The Call of Cthulhu Mystery Program and Chaosium, renowned publishers of the Call of Cthulhu tabletop roleplaying game, have joined forces for a live charity spectacle! Behold as horror and hilarity unfold before your very eyes as a cast of audio dramatists and roleplayers explore "The Crack’d and Crook’d Manse".

It’s two nights of improvised tabletop storytelling - like only Mystery Program can make - with cinematic music and sound effects, surreal old-timey radio adverts, and laugh out loud mayhem: November, Friday November 13th and Saturday November 14th - 7pm Eastern at CthulhuMystery.com/LIVE (4pm PST / 14th Nov midnight GMT, 1am CET, 11am AEDT) 

What’s more, this presentation isn’t just thrills and chills, it's benefiting the Transgender Law Center. Audience donations can alter the destiny of the players, boosting vital stats like sanity, and viewers have a chance to win digital and physical copies of Chaosium's recently remastered tome: Mansions of Madness!

Bear witness to our stellar cast as they succumb to improvised imperilment: Sawyer Greene of This Planet Needs a Name, Caleb Del Rio of Valence and Inn Between, Dottie Vox of Dungeons & Doritos, Mystery Program alum Joshua La Forge also of Ghostbusters: Resurrection and RPG From Scratch, along with series showrunner, Cat Blackard, and Keeper Luke Stram.

Podcast versions of the live event will be released on the Mystery Program podcast feed in the weeks following the event. Apple Podcasts | Spotify | Google Podcasts | Radio Public | Stitcher | Podchaser | RSS

Mansions of Madness Vol 1 Behind Closed Doors

Subscribe to Omniverse's Twitch channel, participate in the event on Tiltify, and get lost in the Mansions of Madness!