null

John Wick and the I Speak Giant crew play 7th Sea at PAX Online - Fri 18 Sept

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 4th Sep 2020

https://online.paxsite.com/schedule/panel/chaosium-creators-series-7th-sea

Learn to play a games of swashbuckling adventure on the high seas at PAX Online! Meet malicious villains, daring heroes, and a bakery. The I Speak Giant crew is run through the rules by the game’s creator, John Wick!

Friday September 18th - 19:15 AEST / 11:15 CEST / 02:15 PDT Watch on PAX Twitch.

With John Wick, and I Speak Giant's Zac Naoum, Joel Rennie, Felicia AnneElyssa Grant, and Luke Lancaster