null

Miskatonic Monday #25: Writing for the Miskatonic Repository - AMA with Mike Mason , Tuesday March 2nd

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 1st Mar 2021

Our Miskatonic Repository Community Ambassador Allan Carey invites prospective Call of Cthulhu creators and the Cthulhu Curious to an AMA with Call of Cthulhu Creative Director, Mike Mason, this coming Tuesday.

Mike Mason

Mike will answer your questions about writing for the Miskatonic Repository, Chaosium's program for independent creators of gaming material for the Call of Cthulhu tabletop roleplaying game.

Live and free on the Miskatonic Repository Creator’s Circle Facebook group, all welcome.

– 4pm EST Tuesday 2nd March
– 9pm GMT Tuesday 2nd March
– 8am AEDT (Australia East Coast) Wed 3rd March