null

"Ask Jeff" – Jeff Richard will present his AMA seminar virtually from Castle Stahleck this weekend

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 30th May 2020

Ask Jeff Virtual SeminarSadly, due to the Covid-19 restrictions on large gatherings, Eternal Con is not formally going ahead this weekend. One of the most popular events at Eternal Con has been the "Ask Jeff" seminar. People ask their questions about Chaosium, RuneQuest, Call of Cthulhu, Pendragon, ancient history, mythology, whatever, and Chaosium's Jeff Richard does his best to answer them. 

Despite the convention's cancellation, Jeff will nevertheless be at Castle Stahleck on the Rhine this weekend with a small group of friends. And he's going to do the "Ask Jeff" seminar virtually, on Sunday May 31st at 12 noon CEST / 6.00am EDT / 8.00pm AEST (UTC +2). Ask your questions via Chaosium Twitch or Twitter and Jeff will answer them live on Chaosium Twitch channel. We'll also put the AMA up on Chaosium's YouTube channel later.