null Sprites

Congratulations to the two Chaosium 2023 Crit Awards winners

Posted by Michael O'Brien on 19th Aug 2023

Crit Awards Winners

We congratulate Ambrose and Zoé Jackson, winners in the Chaosium categories of the inaugural CRIT Awards, held on the Thursday night of Gen Con (August 3rd).

The CRIT Awards was founded in 2023, with a vision to bring recognition to the creators across all aspects of the TTRPG Community, from storytellers, to artists, to players. The mission of the awards is to celebrate and recognize the contributions and achievements of the TTRPG community, in a way that is inclusive, diverse, and represents the values of our community.

Ambrose is winner of Best Player|Chaosium. Congratulations also to the other nominees in this category: PatrickKrisDare, and Adrestia.

Zoé Jackson of the The Writer's Room 7th Sea Podcast is winner of Best Game Master|Chaosium. Congratulations also to the other nominees in this category: Ezra Denney of Quests and Chaos, Cassie of the Lovely Craftians, and Noxweiler Ignatius.

The full list of 2023 CRIT Awards winners and nominees is here; congratulations to everyone!