Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Chaosium Inc.

Antarktos Cycle

£23.60 £12.22
(You save £11.38)

Antarktos Cycle

£23.60 £12.22
(You save £11.38)
1.57 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Horror and Wonder at the Ends of the Earth

The frozen wastes of Antarctica hold many secrets mankind is not meant to discover. This Cyclopean Call of Cthulhu fiction anthology includes "The Mountains of Madness" by H.P. Lovecraft as well as works by Edgar Allan Poe, John W. Campbell JR., Arthur C. Clarke, John Taine, and other bold explorers.


  • Introduction: Lovecraft's Cosmic History—by Robert M. Price
  • Antarktos—by H.P. Lovecraft
  • The Narrative Of Arthur Gordon Pym Of Nantucket—by Edgar Allen Poe
  • The Greatest Adventure—by John Taine
  • At The Mountains Of Madness—by H.P. Lovecraft
  • The Tomb Of The Old Ones—by Colin Wilson
  • At The Mountains Of Murkiness—by Arthur C. Clarke
  • The Thing From Another World—by John W. Campbell Jr.
  • The Brooding City—by John S. Glasby
  • The Dreaming City—by Roger Johnson

Second Edition. Robert M. Price ed.; Cover by John Snyder. 552 pages. 5.5 x 8.5" Trade Paperback.

Product Reviews

Find Similar Products by Category

Customers also viewed